Latest Products http://www.sankarengineering.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 09:34:47 +0530 en-us http://www.sankarengineering.co.in Gym Multi Purpose Bench http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/gym-multi-purpose-bench.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/gym-multi-purpose-bench.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Gym Multi Purpose Bench is highly demanded by the fitness enthusiast. Gym Multi Purpose Bench is safe and easy to use. It is available in grey color. Because of features such as optimum shine and adjustable seats, our Gym Multi Purpose Bench is widely used in Fitness Clubs across the globe. Customers from Kolkata, Jharkhand, Bihar, Orissa and Assam can avail our range at market leading prices. Preacher Curl Rack http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/preacher-curl-rack.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/preacher-curl-rack.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Preacher Curl Rack in 16 different models. Our Preacher Curl Rack is widely used in hotels, health clubs, resorts, sports clubs and many more. We are a prime Preacher Curl Rack Manufacturer and Supplier in West Bengal. Customers can avail a wide range of Preacher Curl Rack according to their specifications at a very competitive price. High Lat Pulley http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/high-lat-pulley.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/high-lat-pulley.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a highly useful High Lat Pulley for all health freaks. We are a renowned High Lat Pulley Manufacturer and Supplier in West Bengal. High Lat Pulley is extremely comfortable and durable. We offer the best PVC plates with our High Lat Pulley which makes it distinctive from rest of the similar products. Dimensionally accurate, our High Lat Pulley is high performance mechanism. We are looking queries from Jharkhand, Kolkata, Orissa, Bihar and Assam. Seated Chest Press Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/seated-chest-press-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/seated-chest-press-machine.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seated chest Press Machine is known for its efficient performance and user friendliness. It is durable and low maintenance. Components of Seated Chest Press Machine are easily available in the market. Our Seated chest Press Machine is carefully tested under various parameters by our experts before offering them to customers. Contact us for more details. 6 Station Multi Gym Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/6-station-multi-gym-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/6-station-multi-gym-machine.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Station Multi Gym Machine is manufactured to provide complete solution to our health freak customers. These machines are designed to perform multi tasks. We offer 6 Station Multi Gym Machine in compliance with the international standards. They have a robust design and are highly durable and corrosion-free. We can cater to different requirements of the customers from Kolkata, Bihar, Orissa, Jharkhand and Assam. 8 Station Multi Gym Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/8-station-multi-gym-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/8-station-multi-gym-machine.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing 8 Station Multi Gym Machine to our customers. Our 8 Station Multi Gym Machine is smooth and highly effective for long exercising routines. It ensures maximum versatility to its users. It is user-friendly and requires low maintenance. In addition, components of 8 Station Multi Gym Machine is easily available. We are looking queries from Orissa, Kolkata, Bihar, Jharkhand and Assam. Contact us for more details. Dumbbell Press Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/dumbbell-press-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/dumbbell-press-machine.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dumbbell Press Machine is highly applicable for maintaining body muscles. It has a very sturdy construction which provides unmatched strength and durability. We offer Dumbbell Press Machine with Neoprene coating to offer high efficiency. Dumbbell Press Machine is fabricated using high quality components. We are looking for queries from Kolkata, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa and Assam. Butterfly Fitness Equipment http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/butterfly-fitness-equipment.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/butterfly-fitness-equipment.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Butterfly Fitness Equipment which is designed by analyzing the exercise structure. It is available with special cushions which are made up from double seat cover and artificial leather. To suit the body structure, Pneumatic devise is adjusted with a seat. We are a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Butterfly Fitness Equipment in West Bengal (India). Available in various sizes, capacities and specifications, we make available our Butterfly Fitness Equipment at market leading prices to our customers. Earthing Pipes http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-pipes.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-pipes.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engaged in manufacturing a wide range of Earthing Pipes which are widely used in power transmission applications. Our Earthing Pipes are highly demanded in the domestic market as they ensure higher and safe earthing provision. Customers can avail our Earthing Pipes as per their specifications and requirements at affordable prices. Earthing Rods http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-rods.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-rods.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing is well known for its efficient use in all electrical systems. We offer a wide range of Earthing Rods which are precisely designed to ensure durability and flawless performance rate. Our Earthing Rods are manufactured using premium quality raw materials in compliance with the industry norms. We offer customized solution to our clients as per their specifications. Customers can avail our Earthing Rods at market leading prices. Earthing Strips http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-strips.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-strips.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide assortment of Earthing Strips which are applicable in automobile, electrical, engineering, and electronic industries. Our Earthing Strips are highly appreciated for their thermal and electric conductivity. They are durable and corrosion resistant. Our customers can avail Earthing Strips in various sizes and specifications. With our capability of offering high quality Electric Earthing products, we have enlisted among one of the leading Earthing Strips Manufacturer and Supplier of the domain. Hack Squat Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/hack-squat-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/hack-squat-machine.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hack Squat Machine is one of the best ways to build an explosive lower body. Our precisely engineered Hack Squat Machine is comfortable and safe in use. Leg press/Hack Squat Machine helps in building glutes and calves. This machine is user friendly and has options of various start/stop positions. We can cater for different requirements of the customers from Kolkata, Jharkhand, Bihar, Orissa and Assam. Body Solid Deluxe Cable Crossover http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/body-solid-deluxe-cable-crossover.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/body-solid-deluxe-cable-crossover.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a innovative design of Body Solid Deluxe Cable Crossover which helps in virtually exercising every major muscle group in the body. It is sturdy and the extra wide and tall mainframe provides you with easy access to endless group of pulley exercises. Interchangeable cable handles of our Body Solid Deluxe Cable Crossover provide an unlimited number of exercising possibilities. We are looking queries from Assam, Kolkata, Jharkhand, Bihar and Orissa. Contact us for more details. Earthing Spikes http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-spikes.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-spikes.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Earthing Spikes to our customers. For manufacturing Earthing Spikes, superior quality raw materials are used. Our Earthing Spikes are resistant to degradation. We are a renowned Earthing Spikes Manufacturer and Supplier in West Bengal (India). Customers can avail wide range of Earthing Spikes in various grades and dimensions at market leading prices. Bicep Curl Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/bicep-curl-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/bicep-curl-machine.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Functional Trainer Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/functional-trainer-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/functional-trainer-machine.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smith Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/smith-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/smith-machine.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Utility Bench http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/utility-bench.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/utility-bench.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Products http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-products.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/earthing-products.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fitness Equipments http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/fitness-equipments.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/fitness-equipments.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leg Extension Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/leg-extension-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/leg-extension-machine.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the ability of our dexterous and eminent crewmen, we are indulged in the realm of providing Leg Extension and Curl Machine. Pec Dec Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/pec-dec-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/pec-dec-machine.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To meet diverse requirements of our clients in the best possible manner, we are offering a comprehensive Pec Deck Machine at very reasonable price. Elliptical Cross Trainer http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/elliptical-cross-trainer.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/elliptical-cross-trainer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details:Incline Type ManualCategories CommercialFeatures ManualWith our several years of successfully providing our clients superior quality products, we have gained proficiency in offering Elliptical Cross Trainer. Sitted Bench Press http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/sitted-bench-press.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/sitted-bench-press.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incline Chest Press http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/incline-chest-press.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/incline-chest-press.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gym equipment   Tryshape Press http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/tryshape-press.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/tryshape-press.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gym equipment   Shoulder Press Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/shoulder-press-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/shoulder-press-machine.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leg Extension Curl Machine http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/leg-extension-and-curl-machine.htm http://www.sankarengineering.co.in/leg-extension-and-curl-machine.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the ability of our dexterous and eminent crewmen, we are indulged in the realm of providing Leg Extension and Curl Machine.